הזינו יעד כדי להתחיל בחיפוש
12 אפר'-13 אפר'
1 חדר, 2 אורחים
קוד הטבה
קוד הטבה תקף
הבטחה להשוואת מחיר
מלון לאונרדו מדריד סיטי סנטר - חדר קומפורטמלון לאונרדו מדריד סיטי סנטר - חדר קומפורט

חוות דעת אורחים על מלון לאונרדו מדריד סיטי סנטר

88
מצויין
ביקורות מאומתות שסופקו על ידי 

קטגוריות

all 100%
family 44%
couple 37%
business 12%
solo 7%
מיקום
מיקום יוצא מהכלל.
מיקום יוצא מהכלל.
שרות
שרות ברמה עולמית.
שרות ברמה עולמית.
נקיון
בכלליות נקי מאוד
בכלליות נקי מאוד
Jose G. C.
Satisfactoria"
Jose G. C.
Volveré
100
02/12/2024
Stefania E.
Great value for the money"
Stefania E.
Great location, very accommodating staff and comfortable atmosphere. My family and I had a very nice stay and we will keep in mind this hotel for future trips to Madrid. The only downside was the additional bed, not really comfortable. The bathroom was nice and the room had all the needed amenities. Overall happy with our stay. Thank you!
90
01/13/2024
Josef K.
Great Madrid Hotel and Great Value"
Josef K.
We used this hotel as a base while checking my son into his study abroad program. The first recognition goes to a great hotel staff that worked with me to accept my son’s luggage which they would need to receive and hold a week ahead of our arrival. They did it willingly and it was right there on arrival. Then I would comment the staff was very classy and kind throughout the stay; friendly, smiling, helpful. The room was nice (a little dated) and the beds were comfortable! The shower had great pressure and hot water. The location was easily walkable to all areas of central Madrid, but this location is also very close to buses and the metro station. Great hotel. Recommended!
90
01/06/2024
Walaa S.
Place to relax"
Walaa S.
Leonardo hotel is very good choice and really I enjoyed there.
100
01/03/2024
J. L.
Excellent Value"
J. L.
This is such a perfect hotel for us! We were visiting our daughter who lived across the street on an international program. We were debating between this 3-star, a nearby 4-star and a further away 5-star. In the end, we chose this one mainly for its convenience of location and the breakfast it offers, but wary that it might be noisy because it’s facing the busy street, as other reviewers suggested. Lo and behold, we had a wonderful stay and felt so lucky that we made the right decision. Everything was perfect in our view, that it was nice and quiet, clean with decent breakfast, and that all the staff was wonderful and helpful, eager to please. We really don’t have anything to pick on even if we want to. On top of all that, location does matter that we got to see our daughter in and out easily and frequently, that there were good restaurants and coffee shops nearby, and that we were able to walk to many attractions. We think this 3-star hotel delivers 4-star services but only with 3-star prices. Excellent value indeed!
100
10/28/2023
As
Estupendl"
As
Repetire
100
10/13/2023
Einat
We asked her help to call a restaurant, she was very helpful."
Einat
Good location, very nice staff, big room, comfortable bed. Good breakfast.
90
09/25/2023
L S.
Nice stay in central Madrid"
L S.
A lovely hotel in a great location. All the staff were incredibly helpful and the hotel had a friendly atmoshphere. Two Metro stations were close, and it was easy to walk into central Madrid too. The breakfast quality was good but the selection of food wasn't huge. I would stay here again.
90
09/12/2023
Zygimantas
Good value for money"
Zygimantas
Got room 701 with amazing view
100
08/10/2023
Pedro M.
Recomendable."
Pedro M.
Nos ha gustado. Probablemente volveremos a hospedarnos.
100
08/04/2023
Amador
Honest review"
Amador
I truly enjoyed my stay, the staff was friendly to me, the food I ordered was amazing. However I did ask for no pork and even confirmed it over the phone and was still given bacon. Other than that my stay has been peaceful, cozy, and overall extremely enjoyable.
100
07/09/2023
Harry
Very beautiful and convenient"
Harry
Only a 10 minute walk down hill to the Grand Via. Hop on hop off for Madrid bus is also a few blocks out of hotel to the right ir down hill.
100
06/26/2023
C E.
very comfortable stay"
C E.
enjoyed my stay....thank you
90
06/11/2023
Shannon T.
Great place!"
Shannon T.
I will seek out Leonardo Hotels across the continent, because the price was fair, the service was kind and helpful, the rooms were clean and nice, and the location was great. There were no hidden fees or charges. Check in and check out were quick and easy.
100
05/22/2023
Jesus
Good stay"
Jesus
Good stay and nice location, but a bit expensive
80
05/13/2023
Yanir B. K.
Yanir"
Yanir B. K.
Wow what a hotel, amazing. Location- perfect. On the other side there is 2 store and next to the hotel there is a big supermarket. 3 min your in san bernardo metro station and 12 min walking from gran via. Breakfast- not any complaint about the stuff but the there is small selection of food. Not bad for us because we find something. The stuff in the front desk. Amazing they know how to help you in any time even in 3 am in the morning. Room- was nice and clean and that because the housekeeping staff that keep your room clean everyday, except form the last day that its seem that they don’t have power for that, jajaja. But doesn’t matter ;). I work 2 years in fattal and that why evry time i going for trip. I choose to stay in Leonardos of the hotels . Thanks for everyone that do well with us and handle so much care about us. Thanks for helping me with my grandma and my family❤️. Perfect 👍🏼. See you soon amen in the next time in madrid
100
04/11/2023
Andy
Super relaxing and perfect for a few nights!"
Andy
The hotel was very nice and the staff very helpful. Speaking in english and spanish and very friendly. The room was nice with a safe and fridge. The only problem was i had a room next to a large room and other guests were very loud. Also the housekeepers start very early but do an amazing job and are also helpful.
80
02/10/2023
Bart
Great location and comfortable stay"
Bart
I spent 3 nights in this hotel which I mostly choose when in Madrid. Fantastic location as it is walking distance to all the important places in the centre. Comfortable room and fully equipped bathroom. Great professional stuff at reception, all those made my stay very pleasant and will for sure be my accommodation option next time I visit Madrid. Highly recommendable.
90
10/02/2022
Danit
Very good"
Danit
Everyone was nice and helpful There some bugs in the room The Breakfast was good but the fruit and the vegetable was not fresh
80
07/16/2022
Fd
Excellent hôtel in a very nice location in heart of the city"
Fd
Everything was great. The only thing missing was a mini refrigerator in the room to keep water or any drink cold during hot days
100
05/26/2022
Stefania
I had a great stay and it's good value for money!"
Stefania
I had a great stay and it's good value for money!
100
05/25/2022